Fresh 90's

Fresh 90's takes you back to one of the most exciting musical movement in decades - the dance era of the 1990's. It's fresh, unique and not to be missed!

The bands knowledge and experience has been pooled to re-create the vibe of the 90s club scene, adding exciting transitions and creative flair along with strong vocals for all those unforgettable rap tunes we all know and love. From 'House of Pain' to 'Vanilla Ice', from 'Snap!' to '2 Unlimited'. 

Fresh 90's, perform the best classic chart, dance and club anthems from the 1990s. From Snap! To Faithless, from Dee-lite to Vanilla Ice, they guarantees to get any party buzzing. Taking you through House, Chart, Dance and Club Classics along with popular Drum and Bass tunes from the 90s - The Ultimate 90s Revival - 90s Nostalgia at its best. It is easy to forget just how important and exciting dance music seemed during its heyday. These days, people write books and make films about how the mid-90s were the sole domain of guitar-fueled Brit pop. But during exactly the same period, clubs and house music were such big business that they were widely assumed to have changed British youth's leisure habits forever.

With very few other acts daring to touch this style of music, Fresh 90s go where so many of us want to be taken, back to our youth. School days, Uni days, clubbing, first holiday without parents... Appealing to a broad spectrum of ages, this show with its exciting arrangements, powerful vocals and bags of energy gets everyone moving!

With their unique style, repertoire and costumes, Fresh 90's have established themselves, as one of the UK's must have acts for an ever-increasing list of top national and international venues. Covering all your favourite tunes from the 1990s.

Show Options

1 x 60 mins

2 x 45 mins 



  • Freed from Desire – Ultra Nate
  • Get Away – Maxx 
  • Get Ready For This – 2 Unlimited
  • Get Up - Technotronic
  • Groove is in the Heart – Dee-Lite
  • Hear The Drummer – Chad Jackson
  • Heart of Gold – Force & Styles
  • Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice
  • Insomnia – Faithless 
  • I Need a Miracle – Fragma 
  • Jump Around – House of Pain
  • Let Me Be Your Fantasy – Baby D
  • Mr Vain – Culture Beat 
  • Move On Baby – Cappella 
  • No Limits – 2 Unlimited
  • Out of Space – Prodigy 
  • Pretty Green Eyes – Force & Styles
  • Pump Up The Jam – Technotronic 
  • Ready Or Not – Fugees 
  • Rhythm Is A Dancer – Snap!
  • Rhythm Of The Night – Coronoa 
  • Set You Free – N-Trance
  • Show Me Love – Robin S 
  • Sound of the Wickedness – Tzant 
  • Sunshine after the Rain – Berri 
  • Sweet Harmony – Liquid 
  • The Fresh Prince – Will Smith
  • The Key, The Secret – Urban Cookie Collective
  • The Power – Snap
  • U Can’t Touch This – MC Hammer
  • U Got 2 Know – Cappella 
  • U Sure Do – Strike 
  • We Must Be Free – Dj Vibes & Livelee
  • You Make Me Happy – DJ Ten