Colin 'Sugarfoot' Mills

Colin Sugarfoot Mills is a premier rate Soul & Motown Singer with bags or personality & stage presence. His show has been crafted after many years of experience performing all over the UK. It’s  designed to give you a live & authentic Motown experience with a contemporary "up to date" feel on the Motown classics performed by artists such as: The Temptations, The Drifters, The Four Tops, The Isley Brothers, Stevie Wonder....and many more. 

Colin ‘Sugarfoot’ Mills has performed on a variety of platforms throughout his musical career. One of his most memorable experiences gained performing  on the TV show ‘Stars in Their eyes’, where he performed a superb rendition of Billy Oceans: ‘Love really hurts without you’. Colin brings high-octane energy and entertainment to all his performances with an exciting jam-packed show of the very best of Soul, Motown & reggae classics.

Show Options

1 x 60 mins

1 x 75 mins

2 x 45 mins

See Colin's Multi line up Motown show: Soul Town Collective (formerly Brothers of Soul) 


OMG what a fabulous choice for my 60th birthday, you absolutely made the day, my husband was hesitant about having entertainment, but he soon changed his mind. From the first to the last song, you had everyone up on their feet from children to the adults, I cannot praise you enough. An absolute delight on & off stage, so much so that we will be having you back again next year. For anyone thinking of having a party, Colin is absolutely fabulous, he transformed our garden into a festival. Thanks Colin, see you next year - Roz


  • Under The Boardwalk - The Drifters
  • September - Earth Wind And Fire 
  • My Girl - The Temptations
  • It's Same old Song - The Four Tops 
  • Sugar Pie Honey bunch ( I can't Help Myself) - The Four Tops 
  • Ain't To Proud To Beg - The Temptations 
  • Working My Way Back To You - The Spinners 
  • Kissing In The Back Row Of The Movies - The Drifters 
  • You To Me Are Everything- The Real Thing 
  • Just My Imagination - The Temptations 
  • And The Beat Goes On - The Whispers 
  • Sweet Soul Music - Sam And Dave 
  • Love Train - The Ojays 
  • Signed Sealed Delivered ( I'm Yours ) 
  • There Goes My First Love - The Drifters 
  • Up On The Roof - The Drifters 
  • Walk Away Renee - The Four Tops 
  • You're More Than A Number In My Little Red Book - The Drifters 
  • Soul Man - Sam & Dave
  • A Night To Remember - Shalamar
  • Blame It On The Boogie - The Jackson 
  • Isn't She Lovely - Stevie Wonder 
  • Feel Like Making Love To You - George Benson 

Reggae/ Ska 

  • I Wanna Wake Up With You - Boris Gardner 
  • You Can Get It If You Really Want - Jimmy Cliff 
  • Three Little Bird - Bob Marley 
  • A Message To You Rudy - The Special
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night - John Holt